Who We Are

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Daniel Adriaansen dadriaan@ucar.edu 303-497-2853 AAP
Ken Albertson kena@ucar.edu 303-497-2863 RALAO
Dave Albo dave@ucar.edu 303-497-8462 WSAP
Stefano Alessandrini alessand@ucar.edu 303-497-8377 NSAP
Caspar Ammann ammann@ucar.edu 303-497-1705 CSAP
Amanda Anderson aander@ucar.edu 303-497-2746 WSAP
Karina Apodaca apodaca@ucar.edu JNT
Sarah Baker sabaker@ucar.edu HAP
Shaowu Bao shaowu@ucar.edu JNT
Michael Barlage barlage@ucar.edu 303-497-8420 HAP
Inger Barron inger@ucar.edu 303-497-8403 RALAO
Bob Barron bob@ucar.edu 303-497-8410 AAP
Jeff Beck jbeck@ucar.edu 303-497-2770 JNT
Ligia Bernardet bernarde@ucar.edu 303-497-8184 JNT
Mrinal Biswas biswas@ucar.edu 303-497-2754 JNT
Gary Blackburn blackbrn@ucar.edu 303-497-8486 AAP
Jennifer Boehnert boehnert@ucar.edu 303-497-2858 CSAP
Beth Boone eboone@ucar.edu 303-497-8461 RALAO
Alfred Bourgeois bourgeoi@ucar.edu NSAP
Aaron Braeckel braeckel@ucar.edu 303-497-2806 AAP
Jim Brasseur jgb@ucar.edu WSAP
Daniel Broman dbroman@ucar.edu 303-497-8425 NSAP
Victoria Brooks vbrooks@ucar.edu 303-497-2839 RALAO
Susan Broussard susanb@ucar.edu 303-497-2767 RALAO
Barbara Brown bgb@ucar.edu 303-497-8468 WSAP
Deidre Brucker bruckerd@ucar.edu 303-497-8446 RALAO
Roelof Bruintjes roelof@ucar.edu 303-497-8909 HAP
Thomas Brummet brummet@ucar.edu 303-497-2882 WSAP
Lawrence Buja southern@ucar.edu 303-497-1330 CSAP
Randy Bullock bullock@ucar.edu 303-497-8444 JNT
Tatiana Burek tatiana@ucar.edu 303-497-1824 NSAP
Ryan Cabell rcabell@ucar.edu 303-497-2880 NSAP
Tina Campbell campbell@ucar.edu 303-497-2871 RALAO
Bruce Carmichael brucec@ucar.edu 303-497-8406 AAP
Laurie Carson carson@ucar.edu 303-497-8408 JNT
Guido Cervone cervone@ucar.edu WSAP
Nicholas Chartier chartier@ucar.edu 303-497-2762 RALAO
Fei Chen feichen@ucar.edu 303-497-8454 HAP
Sisi Chen sisichen@ucar.edu HAP
Will Cheng chengw@ucar.edu 303-497-2728 NSAP
Martyn Clark mclark@ucar.edu 303-497-2732 HAP
Susan Cobb scobb@ucar.edu JNT
Logan Coffey lcoffey@ucar.edu 303-497-8258 AAP
Larry Cornman cornman@ucar.edu 303-497-8439 AAP
Jim Cowie cowie@ucar.edu 303-497-2831 WSAP
Jason Craig jcraig@ucar.edu 303-497-2868 AAP
Gary Cunning cunning@ucar.edu 303-497-8441 AAP
Jerry Cyccone cyccone@ucar.edu 303-497-2755 AAP
Aiguo Dai adai@ucar.edu 303-497-8414 HAP
Amy DeCastro decastro@ucar.edu WSAP
Eric Defer defer@ucar.edu AAP
Wiebke Deierling deierlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8760 AAP
Luca Delle Monache lucadm@ucar.edu 303-497-2736 NSAP
Susan Dettling dettling@ucar.edu 303-497-2815 WSAP
Stephen Dowdy sdowdy@ucar.edu 303-497-2869 RALAO
Caroline Draxl draxl@ucar.edu 303-497-2725 WSAP
Adelmut Duffing Romero adeli@ucar.edu CSAP
Aubrey Dugger adugger@ucar.edu 303-497-8418 HAP
Arnaud Dumont dumont@ucar.edu 303-497-8434 AAP
Joanne Dunnebecke dunnebec@ucar.edu 303-497-8431 RALAO
Trude Eidhammer trude@ucar.edu 303-497-2722 HAP
John Exby exby@ucar.edu 303-497-8484 RALAO
Grant Firl grantf@ucar.edu 303-497-2872 JNT
Henry Fisher fisherh@ucar.edu 303-497-2817 NSAP
Jason Flemke jflemke@ucar.edu HAP
Brant Foote foote@ucar.edu 303-497-8458 RALAO
Tressa Fowler tressa@ucar.edu 303-497-2859 JNT
James Frimel jfrimel@ucar.edu 303-497-2464 JNT
William Gallus gallus@ucar.edu RAL
Andrew Gaydos gaydos@ucar.edu 303-497-2721 AAP
Guoqing Ge geguo@ucar.edu JNT
Eric Gilleland ericg@ucar.edu 303-497-2849 WSAP
David Gochis gochis@ucar.edu 303-497-2809 HAP
Lisa Goodrich lisag@ucar.edu 303-497-2866 AAP
Kent Goodrich goodrich@ucar.edu 303-497-8459 AAP
Evelyn Grell egrell@ucar.edu 303-497-1322 JNT
Karen Griggs griggs@ucar.edu 303-497-2750 RALAO
Joe Grim grim@ucar.edu 303-497-8397 AAP
Ethan Gutmann gutmann@ucar.edu 303-497-8283 HAP
David Hahn hahnd@ucar.edu 303-497-2835 NSAP
Cindy Halley Gotway cindyhg@ucar.edu 303-497-8482 RALAO
John Halley Gotway johnhg@ucar.edu 303-497-2861 JNT
Scott Halvorson halvorso@ucar.edu NSAP
Joseph Hamman jhamman@ucar.edu HAP
Michelle Harrold harrold@ucar.edu 303-497-8978 JNT
Sue Haupt haupt@ucar.edu 303-497-2763 WSAP
Mary Hayden mhayden@ucar.edu 303-497-8116 CSAP
John Henderson jhenders@ucar.edu JNT
Tracy Hertneky hertneky@ucar.edu 303-497-2635 JNT
Cheryl Hilliard-menzies hilliard@ucar.edu 303-497-8400 RALAO
Tres Hofmeister tres@ucar.edu 303-497-8415 RALAO
Thomas Hopson hopson@ucar.edu 303-497-2706 NSAP
Liz Hoswell liz@ucar.edu 303-497-1535 RALAO
Dara Houliston dhoulis@ucar.edu 303-497-2814 RALAO
Ming Hu mhu@ucar.edu 303-497-2864 JNT
Yongjie Huang huangyj@ucar.edu NSAP
Kyoko Ikeda kyoko@ucar.edu 303-497-2842 HAP
Al Jachcik jachcik@ucar.edu 303-497-2748 HAP
Isidora Jankov ijankov@ucar.edu 303-497-2772 JNT
Tara Jensen jensen@ucar.edu 303-497-8479 JNT
Yingsha Jiang jys@ucar.edu HAP
Pedro Jimenez Munoz jimenez@ucar.edu 303-497-8201 WSAP
David Johnson djohnson@ucar.edu 303-497-8370 WSAP
Jessica Johnson jessaj@ucar.edu 303-497-2751 RALAO
Christina Kalb kalb@ucar.edu 303-497-2819 AAP
Evan Kalina kalina@ucar.edu JNT
Logan Karsten karsten@ucar.edu 303-497-2693 HAP
Teddie Keller tkeller@ucar.edu 303-497-8494 AAP
Cathy Kessinger kessinge@ucar.edu 303-497-8481 AAP
Jason Knievel knievel@ucar.edu 303-497-8995 NSAP
Branko Kosovic branko@ucar.edu 303-497-2717 WSAP
Paul Kucera pkucera@ucar.edu 303-497-2807 JNT
Rajesh Kumar rkumar@ucar.edu 303-497-1413 NSAP
Scott Landolt landolt@ucar.edu 303-497-2804 AAP
Jeff Lazo lazo@ucar.edu 303-497-2857 WSAP
Jared Lee jaredlee@ucar.edu 303-497-8485 WSAP
Justin Lentz lentz@ucar.edu 303-497-8438 AAP
Zhenhua Li zhenhua@ucar.edu NSAP
Seth Linden linden@ucar.edu 303-497-8433 WSAP
Tenny Lindholm lindholm@ucar.edu AAP
Changhai Liu chliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8170 HAP
Yubao Liu yliu@ucar.edu 303-497-2811 NSAP
Yuewei Liu yueliu@ucar.edu 303-497-8992 NSAP
Chungu Lu chungulu@ucar.edu NSAP
Bill Mahoney mahoney@ucar.edu 303-497-8426 RALAO
Stevan Maksimovic maksimov@ucar.edu WSAP
Alberto Martilli martilli@ucar.edu NSAP
Molly McAllister mollymca@ucar.edu 303-497-8253 HAP
George McCabe mccabe@ucar.edu 303-497-2768 AAP
James McCreight jamesmcc@ucar.edu 303-497-8404 HAP
Padhrig Mccarthy paddy@ucar.edu AAP
Scott Meech smeech@ucar.edu 303-497-2711 NSAP
Daniel Megenhardt hardt@ucar.edu 303-497-2837 WSAP
Pablo Mendoza pmendoza@ucar.edu 303-497-2834 HAP
Greg Meymaris meymaris@ucar.edu 303-497-2828 AAP
Ryan Michael ryanm@ucar.edu 303-497-2740 CSAP
Kathleen Miller kathleen@ucar.edu 303-497-8115 CSAP
Joe Mills jmills@ucar.edu HAP
Naoki Mizukami mizukami@ucar.edu 303-497-2739 HAP
Tor Mohling tor@ucar.edu 303-497-2867 RALAO
Andrew Monaghan monaghan@ucar.edu 303-497-8424 CSAP
Rhonda Moore rhonda@ucar.edu 303-497-8389 RALAO
Domingo Munoz-Esparza domingom@ucar.edu 303-497-8384 AAP
Louisa Nance nance@ucar.edu 303-497-8921 JNT
Andrew Newman anewman@ucar.edu 303-497-8456 HAP
Kathryn Newman knewman@ucar.edu 303-497-2741 JNT
Nhi Nguyen nnguyen@ucar.edu WSAP
Rachel Norton racheln@ucar.edu CSAP
Cassandra Olenick cassie@ucar.edu 303-497-2821 CSAP
Linlin Pan lpan@ucar.edu 303-497-2752 NSAP
Julia Pearson jpearson@ucar.edu 303-497-8373 AAP
Bill Petzke bpetzke@ucar.edu 303-497-8428 WSAP
James Pinto pinto@ucar.edu 303-497-2874 AAP
Marie Pontoppidan mariep@ucar.edu HAP
Julie Prestopnik jpresto@ucar.edu 303-497-8399 AAP
Paul Prestopnik prestop@ucar.edu 303-497-8393 AAP
Arezoo RafieeiNasab arezoo@ucar.edu 303-497-2888 HAP
Roy Rasmussen rasmus@ucar.edu 303-497-8430 HAP
Laura Read lread@ucar.edu 303-497-8391 HAP
Kim Reed kreed@ucar.edu AAP
Emily Riddle eriddle@ucar.edu HAP
Rita Roberts rroberts@ucar.edu 303-497-8480 HAP
Paty Romero Lankao prlankao@ucar.edu 303-497-8104 CSAP
Richard Rood rbrood@ucar.edu CSAP
Gregory Roux roux@ucar.edu 303-497-2719 NSAP
Christopher Rozoff rozoff@ucar.edu 303-497-1732 NSAP
Allyson Rugg arugg@ucar.edu 303-497-2707 AAP
Nicholas Runyan runyan@ucar.edu AAP
Rebecca Ruttenberg becky@ucar.edu 303-497-2816 NSAP
Manabendra Saharia manab@ucar.edu HAP
Pablo Saide Peralta saide@ucar.edu 303-497-1448 NSAP
Kevin Sampson ksampson@ucar.edu 303-497-8121 HAP
Jeremy Sauer jsauer@ucar.edu 303-497-2761 NSAP
Christopher Schmidt casch@ucar.edu CSAP
David Serke serke@ucar.edu 303-497-8311 AAP
Hui Shao huishao@ucar.edu 303-497-2702 JNT
Robert Sharman sharman@ucar.edu 303-497-8457 AAP
Justin Shaw jshaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8396 NSAP
Si Shen sishen@ucar.edu NSAP
Jennifer Shepard shepard@ucar.edu AAP
Rong-Shyang Sheu sheu@ucar.edu 303-497-8488 NSAP
Diane Simmons dsimmons@ucar.edu 303-497-2136 RALAO
Patrick Skinner skinnerp@ucar.edu JNT
Howard Soh hsoh@ucar.edu 303-497-2879 NSAP
Joshua Sperling sperling@ucar.edu CSAP
Ishita Srivastava ishitas@ucar.edu 303-497-2834 WSAP
Donald Stark stark@ucar.edu 303-497-2472 JNT
Matthias Steiner msteiner@ucar.edu 303-497-2720 AAP
Daniel Steinhoff steinhof@ucar.edu 303-497-8466 NSAP
Jeffrey Stolte stolte@ucar.edu 303-497-8407 RALAO
Ken Stone kstone@ucar.edu 303-497-8920 AAP
Jenny Sun sunj@ucar.edu 303-497-8957 HAP
Scott Swerdlin swerdlin@ucar.edu 303-497-8378 NSAP
Anne-Marie Tarrant tarrant@ucar.edu 303-497-8460 RALAO
Sarah Tessendorf saraht@ucar.edu 303-497-2708 HAP
Greg Thompson gthompsn@ucar.edu 303-497-2805 HAP
Francois Vandenberghe vandenb@ucar.edu 303-497-8464 NSAP
Julie Vano jvano@ucar.edu HAP
Jonathan Vigh jvigh@ucar.edu 303-497-8205 JNT
Francesca Viterbo fviterbo@ucar.edu HAP
HaoLiang Wang haoliang@ucar.edu 303-497-8449 NSAP
Yaping Wang wangyap@ucar.edu HAP
Zaiwen Wang zwwang@ucar.edu NSAP
Courtney Weeks Karkkainen cweeks@ucar.edu 303-497-2824 HAP
Jeffrey Weil weil@ucar.edu 303-497-8907 NSAP
Gerry Wiener gerry@ucar.edu 303-497-8417 WSAP
Olga Wilhelmi olgaw@ucar.edu 303-497-8126 CSAP
Christopher Williams cwill@ucar.edu 303-497-8432 JNT
Jim Wilson jwilson@ucar.edu 303-497-8818 HAP
Minna Win-Gildenmeister minnawin@ucar.edu 303-497-8423 JNT
Jamie Wolff jwolff@ucar.edu 303-497-2812 JNT
Ka-Yee Wong kayee@ucar.edu JNT
Andy Wood andywood@ucar.edu 303-497-8257 HAP
Ting-Chi Wu tcwu@ucar.edu JNT
Will Wu weiwu@ucar.edu NSAP
Mei Xu meixu@ucar.edu 303-497-8453 HAP
Lulin Xue xuel@ucar.edu 303-497-2716 HAP
David Yates yates@ucar.edu 303-497-8394 HAP
Jaimi Yee jaimi@ucar.edu NSAP
George Young young@ucar.edu WSAP
Wei Yu weiyu@ucar.edu 303-497-2862 HAP
Man Zhang manzhang@ucar.edu JNT
Ying Zhang yingz@ucar.edu 303-497-2616 HAP
Yongxin Zhang zhangyx@ucar.edu 303-497-2829 NSAP
Zhe Zhang zhezhang@ucar.edu 303-497-8429 HAP
Chunhua Zhou chunhua@ucar.edu 303-497-2860 JNT
Jiang Zhu jiangzhu@ucar.edu RAL
Lara Ziady ziady@ucar.edu 303-497-8442 RALAO
Johnna Zoetewey zoetewey@ucar.edu 303-497-2709 RALAO